Reviews on Fylde Damp Proofing

Our business has been built on word-of-mouth recommendations from property owners and building contractors.

Read some of our reviews and feel free to leave your own!

Fylde Damp Proofing
5.0
Based on 16 reviews
powered by Facebook
Chelle Sarah Woodacre
Chelle Sarah Woodacre
2022-01-18T09:32:16+0000
Matt arrived promptly and diagnosed the problem, his workmen were great, tidy, professional and finished the job well.... Would definitely recommend them, good price and great customer serviceread more
Aimee Rose
Aimee Rose
2021-01-28T10:11:05+0000
Excellent customer care kirsty is amazing and all issues get sorted immediately you can always get through to her she... informs you every step of the way when the men are arriving and who they are. workman ship is excellent and the guys are so polite and clean up well we had a very damp wall and it looks great now all sorted at reasonable price with no hassle nothing is too much trouble.read more
Sharon Swindells
Sharon Swindells
2020-11-09T16:23:32+0000
Had a problem with a damp wall. Nice guy came round and thought it was a water leak. On checking further he diagnosed... the problem which could easily be remedied without further work from him. No charge made. I would recommend this company very highlyread more
Christine Sheppard
Christine Sheppard
2020-01-14T12:15:23+0000
Helpful and friendly service. Would highly recommend. Advice was needed and appreciated the informative email sent from... the office. Thank you.read more
Mun Patel
Mun Patel
2019-12-18T11:41:26+0000
Amazing guy came round to look and very honest and told me that u didn’t need to do anything. We have had others come... around and tell us we should get a damp course etc done. Very professional service. Would Defo recommend.read more
Suzanne Gibbs
Suzanne Gibbs
2019-12-12T13:38:47+0000
Would recommend. Good communication and they came when they said they would and were really professional. Thank you.
Julie Segev
Julie Segev
2019-10-28T12:29:09+0000
These guys are great very professional service ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Simmers Bha
Simmers Bha
2019-09-21T09:13:38+0000
I met Matt the other day. He came to look at a situation in my mums house were we suspected possible rising damp. Him... and his colleague Aaron were really professional, helpful and weren’t trying to sell me things I didn’t need. I was really stressed and they put me at ease as the issue was straight forward. Matt is a really lovely and genuine guy, NOT a cowboy. I highly recommend him.Thanks again, Simranread more
Kelly-Anne Griffiths
Kelly-Anne Griffiths
2018-04-20T19:26:48+0000
Matt just wanted to express my personal thanks to you and the gents that have worked so hard on the house over the last... 10 days. I know it didn’t quite go to plan through no fault of your own but all of the guys worked so hard especially Kieron who just got on with it and god did he work hard !! It’s been a tough 10 days living with it but I know the end result will be amazing. Every workman that has come in this house has respected our home and completed their work and even tidied up after themselves. You should pride yourselves on that!!! Although it took 2 of us (not Andy, my mum) 3 hours graft to clean last night to get sorted it could have been much worse. Please pass on my thanks to all of them especially Kieron who really worked so hard. My anxiety levels went sky high living in the mess and dust and next time I am moving out !! But seriously you guys were fab so thank you. Enjoy your weekend xread more
Kelly Morrison
Kelly Morrison
2018-01-30T15:42:28+0000
Contacted Matt for some advice re a damp patch. Quick, honest, free advise! Thank you very much �
Brynn Clarke
Brynn Clarke
2017-07-21T11:32:59+0000
Hazel Rushworth
Hazel Rushworth
2017-04-26T20:43:54+0000
Danielle Merricks
Danielle Merricks
2017-03-01T14:39:09+0000
Excellent service and extremely helpful advice. Thankyou so much
Claire Battersby
Claire Battersby
2017-02-23T20:43:11+0000
Excellent service from Matt, highly recommend the services of Fylde Damp Proofing. Many Thanks for all your help.
Simon Thomas
Simon Thomas
2016-10-25T14:58:06+0000
I had Damp Proofing work completed by Fylde Damp Proofing in early 2016 having had issues with damp for the last couple... of years. They were clean, tidy, professional and most of all they solved my problems with damp! Thank you.read more
Next Reviews

Why Choose Us?

  • FREE quotations and advice
  • Professional & Friendly Staff
  • 20 Year Guarantee on timber treatments
  • 10 Year Guarantee on structural waterproofing
  • FREE Damp Surveys for homeowners
  • All chemicals and materials conform to British Standards
  • We use the very best chemicals and materials

Quality Materials

© Copyright - Fylde Damp Proofing 2022. All rights reserved.